The horror….., the horror…..

on

Bugs.  All sorts of bugs.  I am not sure what specific little bastards ate us raw during the  4 workshops that we conducted in the Amazon but they surely had their way with us.  I only caught it in the neck and back and feet but the rest of the group had a plethora of suffering in different spots…  We were told it was the “white mosquito” that was tormenting us, a tiny, quiet feaster.  This is just one of the reasons I am not upset I will not be returning anytime to soon to the Bajo Urubamba.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. The Mom says:

    that is sooooooo gross!!!!!

  2. Josh says:

    Don’t be a pussy!

  3. leticia says:

    uuuuuhhhh!!!! I was in Sepahua 3 years ago as photographer too and Sepahuinos call that MANTA BLANCA!!!
    i sufer it too and is a horrible nightmare!!!
    sorry for my english but i have to write this!!!!

    1. jkristal says:

      Send me some photos!!

      Where u from?

Leave a Reply

